Deep, spaced out and atmospheric with subtle pads and rolling drums.


Incl. VAT (MwSt)
Free Shipping
Delivery Time: not specified
plus shipping.

In stock

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Insula records presents their first release with the debut EP of Cyspe (Robin Koek), half of the Artefakt duo and known for releases on Delsin and Field records. It features three killer cuts that will be released on both vinyl and digital. ‘Amnesia’ opens things up intense with sub-heavy layers of drums, synths and icy hi-hats all adding up to a steady and hypnotic groove. It is a cut that travels deep down the rabbit hole and takes you with it. ‘Transmission’ is then a soothing and blissful interlude with beautiful, floating chords all underpinned by a menacing bass line that grows loud and quiet as things unfold. Lastly, ‘Passing’ is deep, spaced out and atmospheric with subtle pads and rolling drums that locks you into a perfectly endless groove. This is a varied EP that starts off what is sure to be an interesting new label.

Release Info
Title Amnesia
Artist Cyspe
Label Insula records
Cat.-No. Insula001
Format 12”
Condition New

Specification: Amnesia

Weight 250 g
DNP Bevorzugte Wiedergabelisten
DNP Music
Shopping cart