Rob Belleville
Sounds Of Introspection


Deep, soulful, energetic, and dancefloor-friendly


Incl. VAT (MwSt)
Free Shipping
Delivery Time: not specified
plus shipping.

In stock

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Rob Belleville’s 4 track EP for aDepth audio is his first vinyl release, following previous releases on the Schall Netlabel and Paul Mac’s digital label SulaMuse. The 3 original synth-driven tracks on this EP are a perfect example of Rob’s capability to produce epic-sounding tracks which are deep, soulful, energetic, and dancefloor-friendly. German techno producer Arne Weinberg chose to remix the title track Sounds of Introspection and has delivered a version with a perfect blend of the original track’s main elements and his own beloved signature sound.

Release Info
Title Sounds Of Introspection
Artist Rob Belleville
Label aDepth
Cat.-No. aDepth001
Date 01 / 2010
Format 12”
Condition New

Specification: Sounds Of Introspection

Weight 250 g
DNP Bevorzugte Wiedergabelisten
DNP Music
Shopping cart