Various Artists
Clockwerk EP

Freezes time with a multi-functional floor-banger/dj tool.


Incl. VAT (MwSt)
Free Shipping
Delivery Time: not specified
plus shipping.

In stock

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

DRIVETRAIN (Detroit, USA) – “Stranger It Feels”…Derrick Thompson freezes time with a multi-functional floor-banger/dj tool, fully stocked with sonic illusion and legitamcy. The tribal vocal intro paves the way for combustible percussions and a toxic bass line.
JACE SYNTAX (Glasgow, SCOTLAND) – “Basicz”…pounding rhythms join a subsonic groove cutting through a deeper, melodic soundscape. Add finely tuned vocal samples and harmonic ambience for a pure subterranean, late night audio rendezvous.
CLOUDMASTER WEED (Meaux, FRANCE) – “Consciousness”…an aggressive onslaught of smoke-stacked electronic musicality. The anesthetic bass escorts a mind-expanding squad of voices, pads and effects to a point of delinquency.
DETUNE (Ghent, BELGIUM) – “Dualty”…an electrifying, multifaceted production, that effortlessly seizes it’s own identity. Dynamic chords resonating through the magnetic, percussive palpitation, produce a sophisticated unyielding debut.
– The absolute sound of true intelligence…is Clockwerk –

Release Info
Title Clockwerk EP
Artist Various Artists
Label Soiree Records
Cat.-No. SRT162
Format 12”
Condition New

Specification: Clockwerk EP

Weight 250 g
DNP Bevorzugte Wiedergabelisten
DNP Music
Shopping cart