Various Artists
Datafunk v1.0


Adventurous electro project


Incl. VAT (MwSt)
Free Shipping
Delivery Time: not specified
plus shipping.

In stock

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

Adventurous electro project 2 years in the making featuring works from Ian Martin, Shemale, Federico Leocata, Das Muster, Obergman, Koova, Linear Synthesis (New project from Kobol Electronics and Heinrich Dressel), DMX Krew, Elec Pt.1 and DJ Stingray. Think Kraftwerk, Drexciya, Dopplereffekt and Bunker-style dark basement vibes all rolled into one neatly presented package and that’s pretty much what is on offer here. A fine selection of tracks which successfully presents fresh sounds by tried-and-tested names, while simultaneously introducing upcoming and arguably lesser known, but by no means any less talented artists. Thoroughly essential for all electro fans out there. Limited edition vinyl pressing.

Release Info
Title Datafunk v1.0
Artist Various Artists
Label Abstract Forms
Cat.-No. AFSLP001
Format 2LP
Condition New

Specification: Datafunk v1.0

Weight 500 g
DNP Bevorzugte Wiedergabelisten
DNP Music
Shopping cart