8 straight sound system wreckers from Dionysian Mysteries.


Incl. VAT (MwSt)
Free Shipping
Delivery Time: not specified
plus shipping.

In stock

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

8 straight sound system wreckers from Dionysian Mysteries , with each artist commanding their own sonic terrain. Embracing intensity on the dance floor by devolving ravers from a flock to a pariah of freaks. Dedicated to the outcasts, weirdos, and big booty cadets generating all that steam heat. 400 vinyl copies NO REPRESS (12’’ Featuring tracks by DJ DISRESPECT , Kovyazin D , Wee DJs , DJ DR-660, and Nastia 6.9)

Release Info
Title DM004
Artist Various Artists
Label Dionysian Mysteries
Cat.-No. DM004
Format 12″
Condition New

Specification: DM004

Weight 250 g
DNP Bevorzugte Wiedergabelisten
DNP Music
Shopping cart